Clutch have unveiled details about their forthcoming eleventh studio album, Psychic Warfare. The disc comes out on Oct. 2 and will contain 12 tracks. The band has already been playing several of their new songs on tour, but some of the tunes that haven't been played onstage yet include “The Affidavit,” “Sucker For The Witch” and “Noble Savage Church.” The full track listing is below.

Singer Neil Fallon previously revealed that the Psychic Warfare title was inspired by their song “X-Ray Visions.” In a press release, Fallon talked more about that song “It’s a tale about an unnamed protagonist who is forced to seek refuge in a flop house motel," he continued. "He is hiding from several nefarious psychic forces, the worst of which is his own sleep deprived paranoia.”

The band has promised an extensive tour in support of their new album, but for now has only announced a handful of shows. You can catch them at festivals like the GWAR-B-Q in Richmond, Va., on Aug 15,;The Shindig on Sept. 19 in Baltimore; and the Voodoo Festival in New Orleans on Halloween. You can find the full list of announced dates below the track listing. Check out to learn more about their new album and tour dates.

'Psychic Warfare’ Track Listing

1 -- The Affidavit
2 -- X-Ray Visions
3 -- Firebirds
4 -- A Quick Death in Texas
5 -- Sucker For The Witch
6 -- Your Love is Incarceration
7 -- Doom Saloon
8 -- Our Lady of Electric Light
9 -- Noble Savage Clutch
10 -- Behold the Colossus
11 -- Decapitation Blues
12 -- Son Of Virginia

Clutch 2015 Tour Dates (more to come):

8/15 -- Richmond, Va. -- GwarBQ @ Hadad's Lake
9/04 -- Las Vegas, Nev. -- The Joint @ The Hard Rock Hotel (w/ special guest for Primus)
9/19 -- Baltimore, Md. -- The Shindig @ Carrol Park
9/20 -- Clark, N.J. -- The Rock Carnival @ Oak Ridge Park
10/24 -- Sacramento, Calif. -- Aftershock Festival
10/25 -- San Bernardino, Calif. -- Knotfest @ San Manuel Amphitheater
10/31 -- New Orleans, La. -- Voodoo Festival