's critically acclaimed album 'L'Enfant Sauvage' dropped in 2012, and the French metal band toured the world to support it. On March 11, a limited edition hardcover photo book will be released that chronicles the more than 150 shows on three continents during the album's tour cycle. The photos were selected by Gojira's Joe and Mario Duplantier.

The package also includes the live CD and DVD 'Les Enfants Sauvages,' of their 2013 performance at Brixton Academy in London. Check out a video of the song 'Flying Whales' from the CD/DVD above via Noisey.

In addition to the CD/DVD/book, a bundle that includes an exclusive T-shirt is available. Pre-orders are available now at this location.

What are Gojira's plans for 2014? Frontman Joe Duplantier talked to Loudwire about it: "We have a lot in our minds. There’s a lot of stuff we’d like to do – some stuff I can’t talk about because it’s too early but definitely a new album."

Duplantier continues, "We at least want to work on a new album, that’s going to be really important for us. There’s a platform now for our band to release a record without thinking about anything else because the deal with Roadrunner took a lot of energy and time."

'Les Enfants Sauvages' Live CD/DVD Track Listing:

1. 'Intro'
2. 'Explosia'
3. 'Flying Whales'
4. 'Backbone'
5. 'The Heaviest Matter of the Universe'
6. 'L’Enfant Sauvage'
7. 'Toxic Garbage Island'
8. 'Wisdom Comes'
9. 'Jam'
10. 'Oroborus'
11. Drum Solo
12. 'The Axe'
13. 'The Gift of Guilt'