Lacuna Coil are coming out with their sixth album, 'Dark Adrenaline,' on Jan. 24, 2012, and the Italian rock act has just revealed the cover art for the disc.

The artwork depicts a series of lab bottles with the words 'Lacuna Coil' and 'Dark Adrenaline' on them, an interpretation of the album title that suggests a stimulating drug of sorts.

'Dark Adrenaline' features the recently released first single 'Trip the Darkness,' which also serves as the album's opening track. Check out our review of the song and listen to the track here.

Lacuna Coil will be part of the 2012 Gigantour that also features Megadeth, Motorhead and Volbeat.

“WOW! Gigantour! I am super excited!," exclaimed Lacuna Coil Singer Cristina Scabbia in a press release announcing the trek. "I mean are you kidding me? A tour with Megadeth, Motorhead, Vollbeat and us? This is going to be so crushing that I think the walls are gonna fall down in some of the venues!! Are you guys ready? I definitely am!”

Check out the dates for the first leg of the Gigantour here.

'Dark Adrenaline' Track Listing:

1. 'Trip The Darkness'
2. 'Against You'
3. 'Kill The Light'
4. 'Give Me Something More'
5. 'Upsidedown'
6. 'End Of Time'
7. 'I Don't Believe In Tomorrow'
8. 'Intoxicated'
9. 'The Army Inside'
10. 'Losing My Religion'
11. 'Fire'
12. 'My Spirit'