Halfway through March, the month has already become a stomping ground for new singles from rock and metal acts. New tracks from Marilyn Manson, Staind's Aaron Lewis, Adelitas Way and Melvins are only a few bands that you'll be heard from this month.

Iconic rocker Marilyn Manson finally unveiled his long-awaited release of the single 'No Reflection.' Many have already hailed the track as the triumphant return of Manson and the re-awakening of his artistic prowess.

Staind frontman Aaron Lewis released the new solo track 'Anywhere But Here' earlier this month. Fans of Lewis have been going nuts for the song, showering Lewis with praise for the newest sonic addition of his solo work.

Other notable tracks released so far in March include 'Criticized' by Adelitas Way, 'The War on Wisdom' by Melvins, 'No Surrender' by Taproot and 'Weatherman' from Dead Sara.

Keep checking back as we will be constantly updating the New Songs of the Radio for March 2012 as they are announced.

New Songs on the Radio - March 2012:

Aaron Lewis - 'Anywhere But Here'
Adelitas Way - 'Criticize'
Charm City Devils - 'Man of Constant Sorrow'
Dead Sara - 'Weatherman'
Demon Hunter - 'My Destiny'
Deuce - 'America'
Dreaming - 'Every Trace'
High on Fire - 'Fertile Green'
Marilyn Manson - 'No Reflection'
Melvins - 'The War on Wisdom'
Otherwise - 'Soldiers'
Taproot - 'No Surrender'
Thousand Foot Krutch - 'Let the Sparks Fly'