Voodoo Corps

Drowning Pool, Ex-Nonpoint Members Form New Group
A new force in metal combines the talents of Drowning Pool and Nonpoint. The new supergroup, Voodoo Corps, consists of Drowning Pool guitarist C.J. Pierce and drummer Mike Luce along with former Nonpoint members Zach Broderick on guitar and Ken MacMillan on bass.