Soungarden’s ‘Live To Rise’ off of the ‘Avengers’ soundtrack remains at the No. 1 spot on Loudwire Radio's Top 20 chart for its second week in a row.

Chevelle’s ‘Hats Off to the Bull’ moves up a few spots from last week and takes the No. 2 spot this week, while Theory of a Deadman’s ‘Hurricane’ and Linkin Park’s ‘Burn It Down’ hold steady in the top five.

Other notable tracks which will be featured on this week's Loudwire Radio broadcast include Five Finger Death Punch’s 'Coming Down,' Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators' ‘You’re a Lie,’ Halestorm’s ‘Love Bites (So Do I) + many more. Shinedown’s new single ‘Unity’ also makes it’s debut on the Loudwire Top 20 Radio chart.

Check out all of the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Radio Top 20 Songs

20. Five Finger Death Punch, ‘Coming Down’
19. P.O.D., 'Lost In Forever'
18. Shinedown, ‘Unity’
17. Deuce, 'America'
16. Art of Dying, 'Sorry'
15. Red Hot Chili Peppers, 'Look Around'
14. Foo Fighters, 'Bridge Burning'
13. Adelitas Way, 'Criticize'
12. Black Keys, 'Gold on the Ceiling'
11. Seether, 'No Resolution'
10. The Offspring, ‘Days Go By’
09. Godsmack, 'Rocky Mountain Way'
08. Volbeat, 'Still Counting'
07. Halestorm, 'Love Bites (So Do I)'
06. Nickelback, 'This Means War'
05. Slash, 'You're a Lie'
04. Theory of a Deadman, 'Hurricane'
03. Linkin Park, 'Burn It Down'
02. Chevelle, 'Hats Off to the Bull'
01. Soundgarden, 'Live To Rise'