Last week, Chevelle’s ‘Hats Off to the Bull’ came in at No. 2, but this week their hardhitting single takes the No. 1 spot on Loudwire Radio’s Top 20 Songs countdown.

Soundgarden’s ‘Live to Rise’ off of the ‘Avengers Assemble’ movie soundtrack drops to No. 2, while Slash’s ‘You’re a Lie’ featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators moves up a few spots from last week to come in at No. 3.

Other tracks on the list include Linkin Park’s ‘Burn It Down,’ Theory of a Deadman’s ‘Hurricane’ and Godsmack’s ‘Rocky Mountain Way.’

Newcomers to the list include Staind’s ‘Now’ and Aerosmith’s brand new single ‘Legendary Child’ off of their upcoming album ‘Music From Another Dimension.’

Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Radio Top 20 Songs

20. Staind, ‘Now’
19. Five Finger Death Punch, ‘Coming Down’
18. Aerosmith, ‘Legendary Child’
17. Shinedown, ‘Unity’
16. Art of Dying, ‘Sorry’
15. Seether, ‘No Resolution’
14. Adelitas Way, ‘Criticize’
13. Foo Fighters, ‘Bridge Burning’
12. Nickelback, ‘This Means War’
11. Black Keys, ‘Gold on the Ceiling’
10. The Offspring, ‘Days Go By’
09. Pop Evil, ‘Bosses Daughter’
08. Halestorm, ‘Love Bites (So Do I)’
07. Volbeat, ‘Still Counting’
06. Godsmack, ‘Rocky Mountain Way’
05. Theory of a Deadman, ‘Hurricane’
04. Linkin Park, ‘Burn It Down’
03. Slash, ‘You’re a Lie’
02. Soundgarden, ‘Live To Rise’
01. Chevelle, ‘Hats Off to the Bull’