The opening day of Vans Warped Tour is something to behold as a wealth of bands are at their most energetic, starting the first of many hot and sweaty dates to come. This year, the Vans Warped Tour starts in Dallas and whether you're close or far, you'll be able to catch a good portion of the show. That's because Vans Warped Tour organizers plan to offer a live webcast featuring some of the trek's bigger bands.

The webcast will include 14 acts playing on two of the Vans Warped Tour stages, including Falling in Reverse, Four Year Strong, Issues, Less Than Jake, Mayday Parade, New Found Glory, Real Friends, Set It Off, Sleeping With Sirens, State Champs, The Maine, The Story So Far, Tonight Alive and We the Kings.

According to the Vans Warped Tour website, the webcast will start at 10:15AM PT / 11:15AM MT / 12:15PM CT / 1:15PM ET on June 24 at this location. You can watch a trailer teasing the webcast in the player above.

To see more of which acts are playing on all of the stages at Warped Tour this summer as well as get ticketing and tour date information, be sure to visit the Vans Warped Tour website.