Adrenaline Mob are a supergroup featuring Russell Allen (Symphony X), drummer Mike Portnoy (formerly of Dream Theater) and guitarist Mike Orlando. Their hard-rockin’ debut album ‘Omerta’ includes their catchy single ‘Undaunted,’ as well as a cover of Duran Duran’s ‘Coming Undone' (featuring Halestorm singer Lzzy Hale). The band's touring lineup has been round out by bassist John Moyer (Disturbed).