Kentucky rockers Flaw have revealed that their reunion is now complete with the original lineup once whole again. The band enjoyed a handful of early 2000s radio hits before being dropped by Universal Records in late 2004. Though they reunited and have recorded albums since then, it was not the full original lineup that were behind their recent efforts.

The current lineup has Chris Volz on vocals, with Jason Daunt and Lance Arny on guitar, Ryan Juhrs on bass and backing vocals and Chris Ballinger on drums. Daunt says of the reunion, "After several years apart to work out personal issues we have reunited. The time apart has given us clear heads and a new appreciation for the music we are capable of creating together. We are currently writing new material which is a modern throwback to our original Flaw material. We are stoked about our renewed musical relationship and can't wait to share it with the world."

Chris Volz adds, "I am extremely excited and recharged to have the original lineup back in Flaw. I've conquered many demons and am ready to share my strength and hard fought battles with the world. We're back!!"

Flaw formed in 1995 and issued two albums and one EP independently before catching the ears of Universal Records. While with the label, they released 2001's 'Through the Eyes' and 2004's 'Endangered Species' albums which yielded the singles 'Payback,' 'Only the Strong,' 'Whole' and 'Recognize.'

The group will return to the stage as headliners at their hometown Louisville radio festival Gobblestock on Nov. 28. Look for more information on Flaw as the band continues to work toward a new album.

Flaw, 'Payback'

More From Loudwire