Motionless in White - Reincarnate
Fearless Records

Motionless in White have unveiled more details about their forthcoming album 'Reincarnate,' which will be released Sept. 16. They also have unleashed the lyric video for the 'Reincarnate' title track, which can be seen above.

'Reincarnate' features several guest vocalists, including Cradle of Filth's Dani Filth, In This Moment's Maria Brink and Tim Skold of Marilyn Manson and KMFDM fame. The disc also includes an acoustic version of 'Sinematic' from 2012's 'Infamous' as a bonus track. Motionless in White's third studio album was produced by Dan Korneff (My Chemical Romance, Lamb of God).

Numerous pre-order bundles containing everything from a bracelet to a denim vest to a metal coffin necklace to a poster along with the music are available here. The digital pre-order, which also includes an instant download of the title track, is up on iTunes.

The band is spending their summer on Warped Tour. Motionless in White will be on the tour through the final date in Denver on Aug. 3. After that they play Sonic Boom in Janesville, Wisc. on Sept. 13  and are also on the bill for the Louder Than Life Festival in Louisville, Ky. on Oct. 5.

Motionless in White,'Reincarnate' Track Listing

1. 'Death March'
2. 'Reincarnate'
3. 'Puppets 3 (The Grand Finale)' (feat. Dani Filth)
4. 'Unstoppable'
5. 'Everybody Sells Cocaine'
6. 'Contemptress' (feat. Maria Brink)
7. 'Break the Cycle'
8. 'Generation Lost'
9. 'Dark Passenger'
10. 'Wasp'
11. 'Dead as F--k'
12. 'Final Dictvm' (feat. Tim Sköld)
13. 'Carry the Torch'
14. 'Sinematic' (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]