Get ready for Sunflower Dead, who are getting ready to turn some heads with their sophomore set, It's Time to Get Weird. The upstart rockers have just locked in an Oct. 30 street date for the disc and revealed the album's track listing and a very special guest for the disc.

Korn's Jonathan Davis lends his vocal chops to the album's title track, but fans will have to wait a little before hearing the song. The Long Beach, Calif. five-piece recently spent some time opening for Korn in the U.K. as well as a number of dates serving as support for fellow SoCal rockers Snot throughout Europe.

The group has chosen the track "Dance With Death" as the lead single from the It's Time To Get Weird album, and you can check out the lyric video for the song in the player provided above. As you can hear, "Dance With Death" is a hard-driving track filled with chugging guitars and a killer low end. The song is currently available for download at iTunes.

As stated, "Dance With Deathl" is featured on the It's Time to Get Weird disc, which will be released by Bloody Bat Records on Oct. 30. Stay tuned for album pre-order information and check out the track listing below.

Sunflower Dead, It's Time to Get Weird Track Listing

1. "Inhuman Lung"
2. "Dance With Death"
3. "It's Time to Get Weird" (featuring Jonathan Davis)
4. "Just a Little Kiss"
5. "You're Dead to Me"
6. "Nothing"
7. "My Mother Mortis"
8. "I'll Burn It"
9. "The Rain"
10. "Interlude"
11. "Through the Blackest Eyes"
12. "Anthem of the Seeds"
13. "Outtro"

Sunflower Dead

Bloody Bat Records