Against Me! are a solid live band who have done plenty of touring on what is arguably the most pivotal album of their career. The group has been promoting their Transgender Dysphoria Blues disc on tour, and with a wealth of shows under their belt, they've decided to offer a brand new live album.

23 Live Sex Acts by Against Me is due Sept. 4 via the band's own Total Treble Music label. As the title sort of suggests, there are 23 live tracks on the new disc, but how sexual they are depends on the eyes and ears of the beholder. Opening with the rocking "F--KMYLIFE666" and including "True Trans Soul Rebel,""Transgender Dysphoria Blues," "Osama Bin Laden as the Crucified Christ," "Black Me Out" and "Unconditional Love," there's plenty of representation for the Transgender Dysphoria Blues disc.

And for old school Against Me fans, you'll find such tracks as "I Was a Teenage Anarchist," "New Wave," "White Crosses" and "Thrash Unreal" populating the disc as well.

Also of note is the particularly NSFW album artwork (featured). The album art looks similar to a newspaper ad, but appears to be promoting a severed penis on a white plate. While a collective "ouch" ripples through all the male readers in the audience, get a look at the album's full track list below. Pre-orders for the disc are available at iTunes and Amazon. And look for the band on tour at these stops.

Against Me!, 23 Live Sex Acts by Against Me Track List

1. "F--KMYLIFE666"
2. "Pints of Guinness Make You Strong"
3. "Cliché Guevara"
4. "True Trans Soul Rebel"
5. "I Was a Teenage Anarchist"
6. "New Wave"
7. "Walking Is Still Honest"
8. "Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists"
9. "Transgender Dysphoria Blues"
10. "Pretty Girls (The Mover)"
11. "I Still Love You Julie"
12. "High Pressure Low"
13. "Don't Lose Touch"
14. "Miami"
15. "White Crosses"
16. "Osama Bin Laden as the Crucified Christ"
17. "How Low"
18. "Black Me Out"
19. "Thrash Unreal"
20. "Unconditional Love"
21. "The Ocean"
22. "Sink, Florida, Sink"
23. "We Laugh at Danger and Break All the Rules"