In Flames have put in the studio time and soon enough fans will be enjoying their new 'Siren Charms' album. The group has taken the next step in getting the disc to fans, revealing the artwork for the album and confirming the release date for the disc.

Fans can circle Sept. 9 on their calendars for the release of the album. In addition, fans can now check out the artwork for the disc (pictured).

The group says of the album, "We recorded in the legendary Hansa Tonstudios in Berlin over the course of six intense weeks. This is In Flames 2014 -- all for the fans to use and abuse."

The disc includes such pulverizing titles as 'Dead Eyes,' 'Paralyzed' and 'Monsters in the Ballroom,' as well as the lead single 'Rusted Nail.' Keep an ear out for the track, coming soon.

And it won't be long before In Flames will be hitting the stage again. The group is currently in the process of putting together the tour for the 'Siren Charms' album that includes North American dates. Stay tuned.

In Flames 'Siren Charms Track' Listing:

1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When the World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters in the Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth