Richmond, Va., volume junkies Lamb of God are ramping up the campaign for their new album, 'Resolution,' which comes out Jan. 24. Today, the band released the album's first single, 'Ghost Walking,' to radio and online at (see link below). The video for 'Ghost Walking' will debut tomorrow on VEVO and other outlets.

Tomorrow, fans can also pre-order 'Resolution' with two bonus tracks not available on the CD -- 'Digital Sands' and 'Vigil.' The former was tracked during the sessions for the album and the latter was recorded live during the Wrath tour. Those who pre-order the album on iTunes or the band's official Web site will be able to download 'Ghost Walking' immediately.

'Resolution' was co produced with Josh Wilbur, who also worked on the band's last album, 2009's 'Wrath.'

Listen to 'Ghost Walking' at

'Resolution' Track List:

01. Straight for the Sun
02. Desolation
03. Ghost Walking
04. Guilty
05. The Undertow
06. The Number Six
07. Barbarosa
08. Invictus
09. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To the End
13. Visitation
14. King Me