Contact Us

Red Hot Chili Peppers Serve Up Live Recordings On Tour

Red hot Chili Peppers
Ellen von Unwerth,


Red Hot Chili Peppers are currently out on the road in support of their latest disc, ‘I’m With You,’ and now, fans that go to one of their live shows can take it home with them as well.

The band has announced that at each live show on their current tour they will release professional quality recordings of each night.

Within two to three days of each show, the recordings will be available for download so fans can relive the experience time and time again, talk about the gift that keeps on giving. The recordings date back to their Nov. 7 gig in London. Fans can purchase the recordings on the bands website.

The tour is currently taking the Chili Peppers through Europe and the band recently performed on ‘Later…With Jools Holland,’ watch their performance of ‘Monarchy of Roses’ below.

Watch Red Hot Chili Peppers Perform ‘Monarchy of Roses':

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of Loudwire

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Loudwire quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!