Contact Us

Rob Zombie Reveals Artwork + Track List for Upcoming Live DVD

Rob Zombie The Zombie Horror Picture Show
Facebook: Rob Zombie

2013 was a big year for Rob Zombie and part of that will carry over into 2014! That’s because Zombie and his band let the cameras and recording boards roll as they rocked audiences around the world on their touring in support of the ‘Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor’ album and a new concert film is set for release on DVD.

Zombie recently posted the cover art for the upcoming DVD/Blu-Ray titled ‘The Zombie Horror Picture Show.’ The live collection will reportedly arrive sometime in May, though an official street date has yet to be announced.

The footage comes from Zombie’s headlining performances aboard the Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival, which took place last summer. Zombie co-headlined the run with Five Finger Death Punch and brought plenty of energy and stage theatrics to the performances as he rocked through such classics as ‘Dragula,’ ‘Living Dead Girl’ and ‘More Human Than Human’ as well as newer favorites like ‘Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown’ and ‘We’re an American Band.’

Zombie just posted the track listing as it appears within the artwork of the album in a new photo post at Facebook. Check it out below:


Zombie will be back on tour this spring, mixing a number of rock festivals with headlining dates. To see his full itinerary, click the button below.

Rob Zombie, ‘The Zombie Horror Picture Show’ Track Listing

1. ‘Teenage Nosferatu Pussy’
2. ‘Superbeast’
3. ‘Super-Charger Heaver’
4. ‘Living Dead Girl’
5. ‘We’re an American Band’
6. ‘More Human Than Human’
7. ‘Sick Bubblegum’
8. ‘Never Gonna Stop’
9. ‘Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga’
10. ‘Meet the Creeper’
11. ‘Mars Needs Women’
12. ‘House of 1000 Corpses’
13. ‘The Lords of Salem’
14. ‘Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown’
15. ‘Thunder Kiss ’65’
16. ‘Dragula’

See Rob Zombie's Spring 2014 Tour Dates

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of Loudwire

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Loudwire quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!