Black Sabbath have enjoyed a long and storied career, and it could be argued that their finest work came during the band's initial tenure with Ozzy Osbourne. The group recorded eight groundbreaking albums, and each is now included in 'The Complete Studio Albums 1970-1978' box set. Loudwire is teaming up with Rhino Records and the band to provide you a chance to win one of the box sets.

Included in the collection are the 1970 self-titled debut, 1970's 'Paranoid' album, 1971's 'Master of Reality' release, the classic 'Vol. 4' from 1972, 1973's 'Sabbath Bloody Sabbath,' 1975's 'Sabotage,' 1976's 'Technical Ecstasy' and the final album of Ozzy Osbourne's first era with the group, 1978's 'Never Say Die!.'

It was during this period when the band recorded such standout tracks as 'Paranoid,' 'Iron Man,' 'Sabbath Bloody Sabbath,' 'The Wizard' and 'Never Say Die.' The collection comes presented in a clamshell box, which perfectly houses each of the classic records.

In the years since Osbourne's exit, the singer has reunited with Black Sabbath multiple times and in 2013, Sabbath released the '13' album. Osbourne and founding members Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler continue to tour in support of their impressive musical history. Their current dates can be seen here.

To enter this contest, use the form above. As you may have noticed, the form contains a new “secret word” option which can give any individual fan a total of 10 entires for this contest. All you’ve got to do is listen up for the secret word during our radio show ‘Loudwire Nights’ hosted by metal goddess Full Metal Jackie. Click here to find out where you can hear ‘Loudwire Nights’ both online as well as on your FM radio dial.

The official contest rules can be found here. This contest runs through Tuesday, April 29 at 11:59PM ET, so be sure to get your entry in ahead of the deadline. Best of luck!