Adrenaline Mob have reconvened to record a new studio album. Their band's third full-length will be recorded by guitarist Mike Orlando (Noturnall) at his Sonic Stomp Studio.

The rest of the lineup includes vocalist Russell Allen (Symphony X), bassist Erik Leonhardt (ex-Tantric) and drummer Jordan Cannata, who replaces the late A.J. Pero (Twisted Sister) who passed away in March of 2015.

Orlando says, "Myself and Russell are hard at work finishing up the writing and are heading into the studio to track the new Adrenaline Mob album in a few weeks time. The album is coming out great and we're both very excited on the sound and direction." The guitarist continues, "We're extremely thrilled to be releasing our third studio album on Century Media Records! Our expected release time will be early 2017."

Adrenaline Mob's last studio album was 2014's Men of Honor. Last year they released the covers and rarities EP Dearly Departed which included their take on songs like the Charlie Daniels Band's "The Devil Went Down To Georgia" and Queen's "Tie Your Mother Down."