Are you ready to get rokken with Dokken on Sept. 25? That's when the veteran hard rock band will drop its 11th studio album 'Broken Bones' via Frontiers Records.

The 11-track album will be released in a pair of configurations: a standard CD for regular fans and a limited edition digipak with a bonus DVD, which includes a "Making Of" documentary, which is a "must own" for the diehard Dokkenites! The first single from 'Broken Bones' is 'Empire,' which sounds like vintage Dokken, combining squalling riffs with melodic tendencies.

Frontman Don Dokken pulled double duty with 'Broken Bones,' serving as the producer. The multitasking vocalist was quick to point out that Dokken have remained vital three decades into their career, despite never having had a chart-topping single, by doing things the old fashioned way and that's by capturing fans via touring!

"We've never had a No. 1 hit," he said in a statement. "We've just kept touring winning fans over one by one." That formula has worked for the band so why divert from the path?

Speaking of touring, Dokken have shows lineup up for September and October. Check out the dates here.

'Broken Bones' Track Listing:

1. 'Empire'
2. 'Broken Bones'
3. 'Best of Me'
4. 'Blind'
5. 'Waterfall'
6. 'Victim of the Crime'
7. 'Burning Tears'
8. 'Today'
9. 'For the Last Time'
10. 'Fade Away'
11. 'Tonight'