Brazil's brotherly death metal trio, Krisiun, have resurfaced with their first new album since 2013's Forged in Fury. This 12th onslaught, dubbed Scourge of the Enthroned, will be out Sept. 7 on Century Media, and you can get your first bite with "Demonic III" heard above.

"It’s pure relentless death metal in your face, straightforward, no bullshit, no computer 'quantization,' no editing, just the pure human feel of death metal,' Krisiun declared of the new record, exclaiming, "The 'Demonic III' are back!”

If you're new to the band, you'll quickly learn Krisiun are the Motorhead of death metal, meaning they possess a consistent body of work without much stylistic wavering with a bare-bones approach. "Demonic III" is another unrelenting, blast-laden slab of the trio's signature sound, never without melody, but done on their own barbaric terms.

Check out the artwork and track listing for Scourge of the Enthroned below and to pre-order the album, head here.

Krisiun, Scourge of the Enthroned Artwork + Track Listing

Century Media
Century Media

01. Scourge Of The Enthroned
02. Demonic III
03. Devouring Faith
04. Slay The Prophet
05. A Thousand Graves
06. Electricide
07. Abysmal Misery (Foretold Destiny)
08. Whirlwind Of Immortality

10 Greatest Death Metal Bands

Best Death Metal Album of Each Year Since 1985

More From Loudwire