In this week’s edition of Loudwire Radio’s Top 20 Countdown, hit-makers Linkin Park keep their No. 1 spot with their single ‘Burn It Down’ off of their latest album ‘Living Things.’

Slash’s ‘You’re a Lie’ featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators moves holds steady at No. 2, while Godsmack’s cover of ‘Rocky Mountain Way’ moves up a spot and comes in at No. 3.

Volbeat’s ‘Still Counting’ lands at No. 4, while Soundgarden’s ‘Live to Rise’ off of the ‘Avengers’ movie soundtrack drops down to No. 5.

Other tracks on the list include the Offspring’s ‘Days Go By,’ Shinedown’s new single ‘Unity' and the Black Keys' ‘Gold on the Ceiling.'

Newcomers to the list for this week include Saving Abel’s latest single ‘Bringing Down the Giant’ and Hellyeah’s new track ‘Band of Brothers.’

Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Top 20 Songs:

20. Hellyeah, ‘Band of Brothers’
19. Saving Abel, ‘Bringing Down the Giant’
18. Redlight King, ‘Comeback’
17. Serj Tankian, ‘Figure It Out’
16. Staind, ‘Now’
15. P.O.D, ‘Lost in Forever’
14. Deuce, ‘America’
13. Art of Dying, ‘Sorry’
12. Theory of a Deadman, ‘Hurricane’
11. Chevelle, ‘Hats Off to the Bull’
10. Five Finger Death Punch, ‘Coming Down’
09. Adelitas Way, ‘Criticize’
08. Black Keys, ‘Gold on the Ceiling’
07. Shinedown, ‘Unity’
06. The Offspring, ‘Days Go By’
05. Soundgarden, ‘Live To Rise’
04. Volbeat, ‘Still Counting’
03. Godsmack, ‘Rocky Mountain Way’
02. Slash, ‘You’re a Lie’
01. Linkin Park, ‘Burn It Down’