The Chicago Open Air Festival took 2018 off, but is set to return to the Windy City this May 18 and 19. The lineup had already been revealed and now the set times for each band has been posted.

The two-day event will be headlined by System of a Down and Tool and features 14 bands in total. Since the lineup was announced, one change has been made with The Cult replacing The Prodigy due to the tragic suicide of frontman Keith Flint.

Festival doors will open at 2PM each day at SeatGeek Stadium in Bridgeview, Ill. and the complete rundown of scheduled performances can be viewed below.

Saturday, May 18

9:30 PM: System Of A Down
8:00 PM: Ghost
6:40 PM: Meshuggah
5:30 PM: Beartooth
4:25 PM: Code Orange
3:30 PM: Knocked Loose
2:30 PM: Vein

Sunday, May 19

9:10 PM: Tool
7:50 PM: The Cult
6:35 PM: Gojira
5:20 PM: In This Moment
4:15 PM: Fever 333
3:20 PM: The Black Dahlia Murder
2:30 PM: Alien Weaponry

For tickets and more information, head to the Chicago Open Air Festival website.

"I can’t even begin to express how excited we are to be playing Chicago Open Air Presents," stated In This Moment's Maria Brink. She continued, "That’s insane and such a powerful lineup. We feel blessed to be a part of it all. These are some of our all time favorite bands, I can’t wait to see you all there with In This Moment."

Festival Guide: 2019 Rock + Metal Festivals in the U.S. + Abroad

More From Loudwire