One of the big surprises of 2016 came earlier this year when Iggy Pop released his Post Pop Depression album with the assistance of Queens of the Stone Age's Josh Homme. Homme also helped Pop field a band that included Queens of the Stone Age's Troy Van Leeuwen and Dean Fertita along with Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders and guitarist Matt Sweeney, and the punk legend hit the road for a well-received tour. Now, fans who missed the tour or would like to have a memento are having their wish granted with the release of a CD/DVD/Blu-Ray offering, Post Pop Depression: Live at the Royal Albert Hall.

Eagle Rock Entertainment will release the live document on Oct. 28 in DVD + 2CD, Blu-Ray + 2CD and digital formats. The concert video captures the music legend in prime form as he plays one of the most memorable shows of his tour at London's revered Royal Albert Hall. The show features selections from the new album as well as some of Pop's most well-known classics, including "The Passenger," which can be seen in the video above.

The 22-song set opens with the Pop staple "Lust for Life," and also includes such standouts as "Sister Midnight," "Gardenia," "China Girl," "Nightclubbing," "Success," "Tonight" and more. See the full album track listing below. You can pre-order Post Pop Depression: Live at the Royal Albert Hall in both DVD and Blu-Ray formats.

Back in February of this year, Iggy Pop hinted that Post Pop Depression might be it for him. Speaking to Beats1 presenter Matt Wilkinson, he stated, "I feel like I'm closing up after this. That's what I feel. It's my gut instinct." Pop stopped short of saying he was finished making music altogether, staying open to collaborations, but added that he may not have what it takes to put his all into making another studio album.

Iggy Pop, Post Pop Depression: Live at the Royal Albert Hall Track Listing

1. "Lust for Life"
2. "Sister Midnight"
3. "American Valhalla"
4. "Sixteen"
5. "In the Lobby"
6. "Some Weird Sin"
7. "Funtime"
8. "Tonight"
9. "Sunday"
10. "German Days"
11. "Mass Production"
12. "Nightclubbing"
13. "Gardenia"
14. "The Passenger"
15. "China Girl"
16. "Break Into Your Heart"
17. "Fall in Love With Me"
18. "Repo Man"
19. "Baby"
20. "Chocolate Drops"
21. "Paraguay"
22. "Success"

Iggy Pop, Post Pop Depression: Live at the Royal Albert Hall Artwork

Eagle Rock Entertainment
Eagle Rock Entertainment

See Where Iggy Pop Ranks Among the Top 50 Hard Rock + Metal Frontmen of All Time

See Iggy Pop in 20 Painful Stage Dive Fails