Get familiar with the band Otherwise. They’re already climbing the charts with their hit single 'Soldiers' and are one of 2012’s breakout bands. Now, Loudwire is proud to present an exclusive stream of their new album, 'True Love Never Dies.'

The Las Vegas outfit features a pair of sibling rockers, singer Adrian and guitarist Ryan Patrick, along with guitarist Vassilios Metropoulous, bassist Flavio Ivan and drummer Corky Gainsford. And they’ve got a sound that’s hard-hitting, yet also features a knack for melodies with all five members being able to lend vocals. The harder-edged ‘Die for You’ and ‘Full Circle’ join the more melodic ‘I Don’t Apologize (1000 Words)’ and ‘Heaven’ among the standout cuts on the disc.

‘True Love Never Dies,’ out May 8, was partially inspired by the Patrick brothers’ late cousin, a man who lived life to the fullest with his heart on his sleeve and a tattoo of the album's title on his neck. They recently finished recording the disc at NRG Studios in North Hollywood with producer Jay Baumgardner, who’s also been behind the boards for hit albums from Papa Roach, Incubus and Bush.

Having recently toured with Pop Evil, the band is currently on the road with Lacuna Coil and has brief runs with Hellyeah, Buckcherry, and Puddle of Mudd keeping them on the road through June. To learn a little more about the upstart rockers and the creation of ‘True Love Never Dies,’ check out their 'We Are Otherwise' video. Enjoy the full stream of ‘True Love Never Dies' below, and if you like what you hear, pick up a copy at this location.

Listen to Otherwise, 'True Love Never Dies' [Exclusive Album Stream]