Several rock acts appear on a new compilation album inspired by the upcoming blockbuster 'Iron Man 3.' The disc features the return of Redlight King after his breakout record and some new music from Andrew Stockdale, who recently decided to give up the Wolfmother band name.

Redlight King, who was also part of last year's 'Avengers' compilation with the single 'Comeback,' offers the anthemic song 'Redemption' as inspired by Robert Downey Jr.'s titular Iron Man character. The song can be heard in the clip below.

Stockdale, who will play his final show with Wolfmother tomorrow night, is currently ramping up to his first solo record and 'Keep Moving,' the first song billed under his name, will appear on the 'Iron Man 3: Heroes Fall -- Music Inspired by the Motion Picture' compilation.

Listeners will also be treated to tracks from Imagine Dragons, AWOLNATION, Neon Trees, Passion Pit and more. The collection arrives in stores this Tuesday (April 30), with the film coming Friday (May 3). The compilation may be pre-ordered here. As for the actual movie score soundtrack, it can be pre-ordered here.

Listen to Redlight King's 'Redemption'

'Iron Man 3: Heroes Fall -- Music Inspired by the Motion Picture' Track Listing:
1. Imagine Dragons, 'Ready Aim Fire'
2. AWOLNATION, 'Some Kind of Joke'
3. Neon Trees, 'Some Kind of Monster'
4. Passion Pit, 'American Blood'
5. Rogue Wave, 'No Time'
6. Capital Cities, 'One More Minute'
7. Mr. Little Jeans, 'Back to the Start'
8. Andrew Stockdale, 'Keep Moving'
9. Redlight King, 'Redemption'
10. Walk the Moon, 'Big Bad Wolves'
11. 3OH!3, 'Bad Guy'
12. The Wondergirls, 'Let's Go All the Way' (featuring Ashley Hamilton and Robbie Williams)