After teasing their fans in recent weeks, Stone Sour have finally debuted the first song off their highly anticipated Hydrograd album! Corey Taylor has been hyping up the record and now fans can join in on the excitement with the music video for "Fabuless" (watch above). While watching, check out the album art and track listing below.

The performance video opens with a roar from the crowd as Stone Sour bump fists before walking onstage. A spotlight guitar lick leads the song and Taylor lets out an "Oh yeah!" to send everything in motion. There's an ebbing energy to "Fabuless," delving into tension-building, quieter moments, exploding with rage and washing it away with a soaring refrain.

Taylor had told us that the new album is "flat out rock 'n' roll in its best form" (video below) and he keeps to this value in the track, borrowing some familiar lines from rock's greatest acts (Led Zeppelin and The Rolling Stones), barking "Been a long time since I've rocked and rolled / It's only rock 'n' roll but I like it (like it)."

Hydrograd will add a total of 15 new songs to the Stone Sour canon and will be released on June 30 through Roadrunner and can be pre-ordered at the band's website. Catch Stone Sour on the road this summer opening for Korn starting June 16. For a list of all upcoming stops and more tour details, head to our 2017 Guide to Rock + Metal Tours.

UPDATE: Stone Sour doubled up on new tracks, releasing "Song #3" within hours of "Fabuless" going live. Listen here.

Hydrograd Track Listing:

01. "YSIF"
02. "Taipei Person/Allah Tea"
03. "Knievel Has Landed"
04. "Hydrograd"
05. "Song #3"
06. "Fabuless"
07. "The Witness Trees"
08. "Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)"
09. "Thank God It's Over"
10. "St. Marie"
11. "Mercy"
12. "Whiplash Pants"
13. "Friday Knights"
14. "Somebody Stole My Eyes"
15. "When The Fever Broke"

Hydrograd Album Art


Corey Taylor: Stone Sour's Hydrograd Is the 'Best Album We've Ever Done'

Best Metal Album of Each Year Since 1970

More From Loudwire