Here we go! Through Fire are on their way back after a breakthrough debut disc, revealing that their sophomore set, All Animal, will arrive on July 19 through Sumerian Records.

The band is already off to a hot start with the title track from the album, having unleashed the title track just last month. Check out the lyric video for the song below, and if you like what you hear, the track is currently available as an instant grat track for those pre-ordering the disc through iTunes. Pre-order bundles for the All Animal album are available right here.

The Omaha band's sophomore set was produced by guitarist/songwriter Justin McCain. The musician says, "We couldn't be more excited to start this album cycle! There was no stone left unturned in making this album and we can't wait for the world to hear it! We're so grateful for all the love and support from our fans, radio, promoters, venues, press outlets as well as our incredible team at Sumerian Records, FM Music Management, AGI, PRS Guitars, Sinister Guitar Picks and Cleartone Strings. A huge thanks is owed to everyone." The album artwork and track listing for the set can be seen below.

It was recently revealed that Through Fire will also be sharing stages with Like a Storm this summer on a co-headlining our. Wilson and Stitched Up Heart are also part of the run, making for a powerful four-band bill. See the stops and get ticketing info here.

Through Fire, All Animal Track Listing + Artwork

Sumerian Records
Sumerian Records

1. All Animal
2. Medicine
3. Sick And Tired
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. Superhero
6. Die Sober
7. Doubt
8. Breaking Point
9. If You Love Me, Leave Me
10. My Son
11. Wake The Dead

2019's Most Anticipated Rock + Metal Albums

More From Loudwire