Canadian rockers Danko Jones have released their first live album exclusively via Spotify. 'Live at Grona Lund' was recorded in May of this year at the legendary Grona Lund amusement park in Stockholm, Sweden. You can listen to the album here.

The concert setlist (see below) spans their entire career. It has songs going back to their 2002 debut album 'Born a Lion,' and includes tracks from the rest of their catalog up through their latest studio album, 2012's 'Rock and Roll Is Black and Blue.'

Danko Jones are currently working on the follow-up to that album. The band has some shows this fall and will also be part of Motorhead's Motorboat Cruise in September along with acts including MegadethAnthrax, Zakk Wylde, Testament, DownKill Devil Hill, High on Fire and more.

Frontman Danko Jones recently penned an article for the Huffington Post after the death of actor/comedian Robin Williams. Jones was a big fan and had two encounters with Williams over the years which he wrote about in the piece. You can read it here. And check out his Twitter tributes to Williams by clicking the button at the bottom of this post.

Danko Jones, 'Live at Grona Lund' Track Listing

1. 'Who Got It?'
2. 'Sugar Chocolate'
3. 'Play the Blues'
4. 'First Date'
5. 'I Think Bad Thoughts'
6. 'She's Drugs'
7. 'Dance'
8. 'Heartbreak's a Blessing'
9. 'Baby Hates Me'
10. 'Invisible'
11. 'Best Good Looking Girl in Town'
12. 'Full of Regret'
13. 'Mango Kid'
14. 'Sex Change Shake'
15. 'Cadillac'
16. 'Lovercall'
17. 'Had Enough'
18. 'Code of the Road'
19. 'Legs'
20. 'Bring on the Mountain'