Arizona band Eyes Set to Kill are gearing up for the release of their fifth studio album ‘Masks,’ which is due out Sept. 27 via Century Media Records.

The forthcoming disc will be the group’s follow-up to their 2008 release, ‘Reach.’ Singer and guitarist Alexia Rodriguez talks about the meaning of the album title by saying, "I felt like we were wearing a bunch of masks to impress people."

She continues "At one point, I had a bit of a revelation. We have gone through so many changes over the years, but it wasn't about anybody else. It was about us - we've really found the band's face at this point. We aren't wearing masks anymore."

Eyes Set to Kill don't have any tour dates scheduled right now, but chances are the band will hit the road to support 'Masks' once it comes out.

'Masks' Track Listing:

1. Masks
2. Killing In Your Name
3. The Lost and Forgotten
4. Where I Want To Be
5. True Colors
6. Surface
7. Little Liar
8. Nothing Left to Say
9. The New Plague
10. Infected
11. Secrets Between
12. Haze
13. Forbidden Line