A new album from  has been a long time coming. They launched a Kickstarter campaign to fund it back in 2012. Now, 'The Sum of Who We Are,' their third full-length, is set for an April 29 release via Imagen Records.

“There was definitely a dark period during the two years we spent recording this,” says frontman Nixon. “That’s not to say this album is some dark and brooding album. There are definitely some light-hearted tunes on here as well; some that are fun. This album is the past two years of our lives and is every part of our beings…that’s what the title means."

Nixon continues, "This album really is the sum of who we are. The thing that I love most is, I think when the listener puts on those headphones, or puts the CD in the car, he or she is gonna listen and come to find out, hey, me and this guy have got some things in common!”

Different pre-order packages are now available, with all featuring an instant download of the single 'Criminal' and a free download of the album when it's released. They also include a CD, t-shirt and poster for $19.99, a vinyl LP, t-shirt and poster for $25.99 and a CD, vinyl LP, t-shirt and poster for $34.99. Pre-orders are available here.

Framing Hanley - 'The Sum of Who We Are' Track Listing:

1 'Criminal'
2 'Twisted Halos'
3 'Collide'
4 'Crooked Smiles'
5 'Simple Life'
6 'Rollercoaster'
7 'No Saving Me'
8 'Unbreakable'
9 'Science'
10 'Streetlights and Silhouettes'
11 'Crash & Burn'
12 'Forever Till the End'
13 'Castaway'