The metal Gods of Judas Priest will release a new live album / concert video this year! Battle Cry will be released March 25 on CD, DVD and Blu-ray.

Priest picked the perfect show to immortalize as a live release. Battle Cry features the legendary heavy metal band’s performance from the 2015 Wacken Festival, where Judas Priest let loose a jaw-dropping show for 85,000 people. The Battle Cry DVD and Blu-Ray will feature an additional three tracks (“Screaming for Vengeance,” “The Rage” and “Desert Plains”) recorded in Gdansk, Poland on Dec. 10.

Judas Priest put on a tremendous string of shows following the release of Redeemer of Souls in 2014. With the addition of guitarist Richie Faulkner and Rob Halford’s most spirited live vocals in quite some time, Judas Priest ventured across 33 countries, performing 130 shows to further spread the metal gospel.

Check out Judas Priest’s Battle Cry teaser above and track listing below!

Battle Cry CD sequence:

1. (Intro) Battle Cry
2. Dragonaut
3. Metal Gods
4. Devil’s Child
5. Victim of Changes
6. Halls of Valhalla
7. Redeemer of Souls
8. Beyond the Realms of Death
9. Jawbreaker
10. Breaking the Law
11. Hell Bent For Leather
12. The Hellion
13. Electric Eye
14. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
15. Painkiller

Battle Cry DVD/Blu-ray sequence:

1. (Intro) Battle Cry
2. Dragonaut
3. Metal Gods
4. Devil’s Child
5. Victim of Changes
6. Halls of Valhalla
7. Turbo Lover
8. Redeemer of Souls
9. Beyond the Realms of Death
10. Jawbreaker
11. Breaking the Law
12. Hell Bent For Leather
13. The Hellion
14. Electric Eye
15. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
16. Painkiller
17. Living After Midnight

Recorded live on August 1st, 2015 at Wacken Festival, Germany.

18. Screaming for Vengeance
19. The Rage
20. Desert Plains

Recorded live on December 10th, 2015 at The Ergo Arena, Gdansk, Poland.

Check out 'Rob Halford's Rapid Fire'

See Which Judas Priest Albums Are Among the Top 80 Hard Rock + Metal Albums of the 1980s