Kylesa has been digging through their archives and they've come up with the new 12-song set, 'From the Vaults, Vol. 1,' which is due this Tuesday (Nov. 20). The band is teaming with Loudwire to bring you the exclusive album stream ahead of its release, and we're happy to provide this advance listen of the 'Form the Vaults' collection.

This set features unreleased and new tracks, as well as alternate versions of songs spanning their catalog. Included in the collection is the entirely new track, 'End Truth' and their cover of Pink Floyd's 'Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun.'

Singer/guitarist Philip Cope says, "This project has been a labor of love. We have spent over a year going through old songs, covers, etc. and collected those we felt went well together; remixing and finishing them up. We didn't want to release something just thrown together so we put a lot of thought and time into it. I am really happy about how this came together. I think it is a good representation of Kylesa's different styles from early on to present day." Other album standouts include an alternate version of '111 Degree Heat Index,' and the previously unreleased cuts 'Wavering' and 'Bass Salts.' To pre-order 'From the Vaults, Vol. 1' or associated bundle packages, check here.

The group, fresh off a European trek, will enter the studio immediately to begin work on a new studio album for 2013.

Listen to Kylesa's 'From the Vaults, Vol. 1'

More From Loudwire