Here we are with a brand new Loudwire Radio readers poll. Every weekend, Loudwire Radio will play the Top 20 active rock songs of the week. However, we will also be playing one extra song on the show chosen by — you guessed it — the Loudwire readers! Congrats to the most recent winner Bobaflex with their cover of Simon & Garfunkel’s ‘Sound of Silence.’ You’ll be able to hear the song on next week’s broadcast, but right now we’ve got five brand new songs for you to choose from.

First up are Wayland and their single ‘Nobody’s Perfect.’ If you want to hear this track on Loudwire Radio, give Wayland your vote.

We’ve also got the Oklahoma brothers of Aranda and their new track ‘One More Lie, as well as the guys from Big Wreck and their tune ‘Albatross.’

Danko Jones might be able to make it onto Loudwire Radio with their song ‘Just a Beautiful Day’ off of their latest disc ‘Rock and Roll is Black and Blue.’

Last but certainly not least, Hollywood Undead enter the competition with their brand new track ‘We Are’ off of their forthcoming disc ‘Notes From the Underground.’

Vote for your favorite track in the poll below to decide which song will be played during next week’s broadcast of Loudwire Radio.

(This poll will close on Tuesday, Nov. 6, at 2 PM ET).