Wolfgang Van Halen has revealed details about his band Mammoth WVH's highly-anticipated debut album. The self-titled album will be released June 11 via EX1 Records. You can see the full track list below, and hear a clip of the next single "You're to Blame."

Upon reading the track listing, Mammoth WVH's emotional debut single "Distance," which was a tribute to Van Halen's late father, the legendary Eddie Van Halen, is actually a bonus track. It's the 14th and final song on the record.

Yesterday (Feb. 4), Van Halen posted a teaser clip of the song "You're to Blame," which according to his tweet, will be out "soon." Listen below.

Van Halen wrote the music and lyrics, sang and performed all of the instrumentation on the album. When the time comes to safely perform live, Van Halen will be joined onstage by Slash guitarist Frank SidorisTremonti drummer Garrett Whitlock and bassist Ronnie Ficarro.

As of now, Mammoth WVH's only confirmed show for 2021 is Aftershock Festival in October. However, they will be making their live debut for a television audience when they perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live! on Thursday, Feb. 11 and on NBC News' Today on Feb. 19.

Mammoth WVH Debut Album Track Listing

01. Mr. Ed
02. Horribly Right
03. Epiphany
04. Don't Back Down
05. Resolve
06. You'll Be the One
07. Mammoth
08. Circles
09. The Big Picture
10. Think It Over
11. You're to Blame
12. Feel
13. Stone
14. Distance (Bonus Track)

EX1 Records
EX1 Records

2021's Most Anticipated Rock + Metal Albums

More From Loudwire