Keep your eyes and ears open throughout August 2012, because there are some new albums coming out that you won't want to miss.

Upcoming albums for August include releases by the Darkness, Rob Zombie, In This Moment + more.

The Darkness will finally pull 'Hot Cakes' out of the oven, an album that they've slowly been introducing to fans for over a year. The album features the tracks 'Nothing's Gonna Stop Us,' 'Everybody Have a Good Time' and more quality tunes from the British band. 'Hot Cakes' will see a Aug. 21 release date.

Led by WWE wrestler Chris Jericho, Fozzy will be unleashing their next album, 'Sin and Bones.' The full-length electronic tribute to Rob Zombie, 'Mondo Sex Head,' will also be released this month, featuring Jonathan 'J Devil' Davis and his version of White Zombie's 'Thunder Kiss '65.'

Additional albums to be released this August include In This Moment's 'Blood,' Katatonia's 'Dead End Kings,' Steve Vai's 'The Story of Light,' Incubus' 'Incubus HQ Live' + many more.

August 2012 Music Releases:
Aug. 7

10 Years, 'Minus the Machine'
Rob Zombie, 'Mondo Sex Head'

Aug. 14

The Faceless, 'Autotheism'
Fozzy, 'Sin and Bones'
In This Moment, 'Blood'
Incubus, 'Incubus HQ Live'
Korpiklaani, 'Manala'
Steve Vai, 'The Story of Light'

Aug. 21

The Darkness, 'Hot Cakes'
Eluveitie, 'The Early Years'

Aug. 28

Grave, 'Endless Procession of the Souls'
Katatonia, 'Dead End Kings'
Stellar Revivial, 'Love, Lust and Bad Company'

More From Loudwire