New Slayer song alert!!! Although Slayer's highly anticipated 11th studio album, Repentless, won't be out until Sept. 11, you can treat your ears to the album's title track right now. In addition, you can check out the final track list for Repentless below.

"Repentless" is the third song released from Slayer's 11th full-length. We most recently were treated to "When the Stillness Comes" almost a full year after the first cut of "Implode" was shared with fans right after the 2014 Revolver Golden Gods Awards.

As for "Repentless," the song is classic Slayer with some really interesting vocal and instrumental work fired off at a frantic pace. The guitar lead on "Repentless" is a simple and catchy one, but it evolves in subtle ways throughout the song. The track's highlight is arguably its solo battle between shredders Kerry King and Gary Holt, who don't just rip apart their fretboards, but do so in a way reminiscent of how Kerry King and late guitarist Jeff Hanneman would perform their own call-and-responses.

Kerry King has referred to "Repentless" as Slayer's official "HanneAnthem" in tribute of the thrash icon. “I went with it based on Slayer," King begins. "Slayer is repentless; Slayer’s always been repentless. I said, ‘You know what, I should write something about how I think Jeff looked at the world, because he looked at the world exactly how Slayer looked at the world.’ Plus little ‘Jeff-isms.’ It was both easy and difficult. The difficult part was doing it justice; I didn’t want to just throw it together. I wanted it to be solid, as deep as it could be without getting personal.”

Lyrics on "Repentless" include the lines, "Arrogance, violence, world in disarray / Dealing with insanity every f---in' day / I hate the life, hate the fame, hate the f---in' scene / Pissing match of egos, f--- their vanity." Sounds like Jeff to us!

Stop what you're doing and listen to Slayer's newest song in the player above! The Repentless album is now available for pre-order, while its title track can now be purchased. To check out all of Slayer's Repentless bundles, click here.

Slayer, Repentless Track List:

01. Delusions of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast the First Stone
06. When the Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride in Prejudice

Day in the Life: Kerry King + Scion's Custom Slayer Car

See Where Slayer's Guitarists Rank on the Top 50 Hard Rock + Metal Guitarists of All Time