It's been more than 20 years since Stryper has released a music video, but the drought ends today with Loudwire’s exclusive premiere of their new clip for ‘No More Hell to Pay’ (watch above). The song also serves as the title track for the band's new disc due out Nov. 5.

With their original lineup intact -- Michael Sweet on vocals and guitar; Robert Sweet on drums; Oz Fox on guitar; and Tim Gaines on bass -- Stryper have remained a solid force for over three decades. The band that first brought us ‘The Yellow and Black Attack’ back in 1984 has come full circle with a new song that encompasses all of the elements Stryper fans first fell in love with, including heavenly harmonies and shredding guitar solos, while still offering up a fresh and modern approach.

The Christian rockers are still spreading their positive message, too. Michael Sweet says of the album 'No More Hell to Pay,' that it's “quite possibly Stryper’s best record to date,” adding, “It’s everything you might expect from a Stryper record — high octane vocals, layered vocal harmonies, guitar solos galore, driving drums and bass and an energy that hasn’t been achieved since our glory days. The message is equally as powerful as it offers hope and inspiration to anyone listening. If you’re a Stryper fan, it’ll make you proud to be one. If you’re not, listen with caution as you may actually become one.”

‘No More Hell to Pay,’ which was produced by Michael Sweet himself, will make its full debut on Nov. 5 via Frontiers Records in both standard format and a deluxe digipak that will feature exclusive video content. The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes or on Amazon.

More From Loudwire