In this week’s edition of Loudwire Radio’s Top 20 Countdown, Slash’s single ‘You’re a Lie’ off of his second solo album ‘Apocalyptic Love’ featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators moves up to take over the No. 1 spot.

The Danish metalers of Volbeat move up a couple of spots to come in at No. 2 with their tune ‘Still Counting,' while Godsmack holds steady at No. 3 with their cover of ‘Rocky Mountain Way.’

Last week’s No. 1 track, ‘Burn It Down,' by Linkin Park’ drops down to the No. 4 spot, while Shinedown's 'Unity' climbs a few spots to round out the Top 5 songs on the list.

Other tracks on the list include the Offspring’s ‘Days Go By,’ Soundgarden’s ‘Live to Rise’ and ‘Criticize’ by Adelitas Way.

Seether are no stranger to Loudwire’s Top 20 songs as their latest single, ‘Here and Now,’ off of their album ‘Holding Onto Strings Better Left to Fray,’ makes its debut on the list.

Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Top 20 Songs

20. Seether, ‘Here and Now’
19. Hellyeah, ‘Band of Brothers’
18. Redlight King, ‘Comeback’
17. Saving Abel, ‘Bringing Down the Giant’
16. Chevelle, ‘Hats Off to the Bull’
15. Art of Dying, ‘Sorry’
14. Deuce, ‘America’
13. Serj Tankian, ‘Figure It Out’
12. Staind, ‘Now’
11. P.O.D, ‘Lost in Forever’
10. Black Keys, ‘Gold on the Ceiling’
09. Five Finger Death Punch, ‘Coming Down’
08. Adelitas Way, ‘Criticize’
07. Soundgarden, ‘Live To Rise’
06. The Offspring, ‘Days Go By’
05. Shinedown, ‘Unity’
04. Linkin Park, ‘Burn It Down’
03. Godsmack, ‘Rocky Mountain Way’
02. Volbeat, ‘Still Counting’
01. Slash, ‘You’re a Lie’