In this week’s edition of Loudwire’s Top 20 Countdown, Three Days Grace, take the top spot with their single ‘Chalk Outline’ off of their new studio record ‘Transit of Venus.’

Last week’s No. 1 band P.O.D. drop to second place with their single ‘Lost In Forever’ off of their latest record ‘Murdered Love.’

Halestorm moves up one spot to come in at No. 3 with their single ‘I Miss the Misery’ as do Papa Roach, who take the No. 4 spot with their track ‘Still Swingin’.

While Adelitas Way and their track ‘Criticize’ drop a few spot’s from last week to round out the Top 5 this week.

Stone Sour, who have been moving up week after week with their new song 'Absolute Zero,' jump seven spots from debut at No. 19 last week to No. 12. Also, Gaslight Anthem make their chart debut this week with their new tune ‘45.’

Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Radio Top 20 Songs of the Week:

20. Gaslight Anthem, ‘45’
19. Staind, ‘Now’
18. Aranda, ‘Satisfied’
17. Black Stone Cherry, ‘Like I Roll’
16. Saving Abel, ‘Bringing Down the Giant’
15. 10 Years, ‘Backlash’
14. In This Moment, ‘Blood’
13. Shinedown, ‘Unity’ Stone Sour’
12. ‘Absolute Zero’
11. Rise Against, ‘Wait For Me’
10. Linkin Park, ‘Lost In The Echo’
09. Slash, ‘Standing In The Sun’
08. Five Finger Death Punch, ‘Coming Down’
07. Seether, ‘Here and Now’
06. Green Day, ‘Oh Love’
05. Adelitas Way, ‘Criticize’
04. Papa Roach, ‘Still Swingin’
03. Halestorm, ‘I Miss the Misery’
02. P.O.D, ‘Lost in Forever’
01. Three Days Grace, ‘Chalk Outline’