You need a hard rock and metal playlist for the weekend, and we've got you covered! Every Friday, we'll refresh this playlist with new songs released during the week, mixed in with tracks heard over the last couple months and tease albums that have yet to come out. Weekly Wire covers all styles of rock and metal — don't be bashful.

Artists With New Albums Out - Oct. 11:
1349 - The Infernal Pathway (Season Of Mist)
Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky (Napalm)
Blood Eagle - To Ride In Blood & Bathe In Greed II EP (Nuclear Blast)
Dan McCafferty - Last Testament (earMusic)
Infected Rain - Endorphin (Napalm)
Jimmy Eat World - Surviving (Exotic Location/RCA)
Necronomicon - Unus (Season Of Mist)
Ray Alder - What The Water Wants (InsideOut)
Refused - War Music (Spinefarm/Search & Destroy)
Rob Halford - Celestial (Legacy)
Santa Cruz - Katharsis (M-Theory)
White Reaper - You Deserve Love (Roadrunner)

Here's what just came out and is coming out in the Weekly Wire Spotify playlist below.

2019's Most Anticipated Hard Rock + Metal Albums