3 Doors Down have enjoyed a decade-plus of hit after hit after hit, and now the Mississippi rockers will package all of their favorites onto one best-of disc, with a trio of new tracks adding a little something special to the release.

The set, simply titled 'Greatest Hits,' is due Nov. 19 from Republic Records and features such favorites as the group's first smash single 'Kryptonite' through standouts like 'It's Not My Time,' 'When I'm Gone,' and 'Here Without You.'

As for the new songs, fans are already embracing the track 'One Light,' which made its live debut earlier this year as part of the band's Republican National Convention appearance. The set also features the new songs 'There's a Life' and 'Goodbyes.'

The 'Greatest Hits' collection comes after 3 Doors Down reluctantly parted ways with guitarist Matt Roberts earlier this year. Roberts has dealt with circulation problems for years, and things had worsened to the point that he realized he could no longer keep up with the grueling tour schedule the band follows each year. Chet Roberts, unrelated to Matt, has stepped in to fill the vacated slot.

Check out our photo gallery from 3 Doors Down's show earlier this year on the 'Gang of Outlaws' tour.

3 Doors Down's 'Greatest Hits' Track Listing:

1. 'Kryptonite'
2. 'When I'm Gone'
3. 'Here Without You'
4. 'It's Not My Time'
5. 'Let Me Go'
6. 'Be Like That'
7. 'Loser'
8. 'Away From the Sun'
9. 'Duck and Run'
10. 'One Light'
11. 'There's a Life'
12. 'Goodbyes'