Alter Bridge‘s new album, "Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities” is OUT NOW on CD, Vinyl, and MP3 from Napalm Records! Get your copy here:

• Order the CD, LP, or MP3 from Amazon here:
• Order CD or LP from Napalm Records webstore here:
• Order the exclusive Best Buy edition (including commemorative laminate) here:
• Get the digital album on iTunes or stream on Apple Music here:
• Get the digital album on Google Play here:
• Stream the album on Spotify here:

Check out the band’s official video for “The Other Side (Live)” featuring performance footage from the band’s 2017 appearance at Download Festival in the UK and from their sold-out show at the O2 Arena:

Alter Bridge The Other Side Video

One of the biggest moments of ALTER BRIDGE’s career was the monumental show at London‘s famous O2 Arena on November 24th, 2016. That landmark performance is now captured in its entirety on two CDs. The 19-track recording proves with a vengeance what an enormous presence ALTER BRIDGE have become on concert stages around the world. Myles Kennedy, Mark Tremonti, Brian Marshall, and Scott Phillips tear through hits like "Farther Than The Sun", "Show Me A Leader", "Rise Today", and their masterpiece "Isolation", showcasing a band on the top of their game. Other highlights include the Tremonti sung "Waters Rising", the acoustic-driven "Watch Over You" and their mighty signature anthem "Blackbird". In addition this release contains an exclusive full album length "Rarities“ CD that will give every collector cause for rejoice! The rarities CD features the limited release tracks "Breathe", "Cruel Sun", and "Solace" alongside seven songs that have only come out to date in Japan. "Symphony Of Agony", the bonus track from the band’s latest studio release "The Last Hero" also gets worldwide release on this collection.

"Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities” Tracklist

01. The Writing On The Wall
02. Come To Life
03. Addicted Pain
04. Ghost Of Days Gone By
05. Cry Of Achilles
06. The Other Side
07. Farther Than The Sun
08. Ties That Blind
09. Water Rising
10. Crows On A Wire
11. Watch Over You (Solo Acoustic)

12. Isolation
13. Blackbird
14. Metalingus
15. Open Your Eyes
16. Show Me A Leader
17. Rise Today
18. Poison In Your Veins
19. My Champion

01. Breathe
02. Cruel Sun
03. Solace
04. New Way To Live
05. The Damage Done
06. We Don’t Care At All
07. Zero
08. Home
09. Never Born To Follow
10. Never Say Die (Outright)
11. Symphony Of Agony (The Last Of Our Kind)

More From Loudwire