Iconic singer Billy Idol will release his first new album in almost a decade when ‘Kings & Queens of the Underground’ drops on Oct. 21 via his own BFI Records via Kobalt Label Services.

The effort is available for pre-order now on iTunes and Amazon. Fans who pre-order the iTunes version will get an immediate download of the first single ‘Can’t Break Me Down' and will be rewarded with a bonus track not available anywhere else titled ‘Hollywood Promises.’

‘Kings & Queens of the Underground’ was mainly produced by Trevor Horn, with Greg Kurstin helming two tracks including the lead single ‘Can’t Break Me Down,’ which fans can stream here. The anthemic track is sure to get fists pumping in the air and harkens back to Idol’s signature soaring rock sound.

In advance of the album, Idol will release his highly anticipated autobiography titled, ‘Dancing with Myself,’ on Oct. 7. The book follows the Idol’s story from his childhood through his role in U.K.’s punk movement to his time dominating MTV and colorful tales of sex, drunks and rock ‘n’ roll. The autobiography is available for pre-order via Simon & Schuster now here.

Billy Idol will kick off a European tour at the 02 Academy in Birmingham, England, on Nov. 5. For complete tour dates, click here.

‘Kings & Queens of the Underground’ Track Listing:

‘Bitter Pill’
‘Can’t Break Me Down’
‘Save me Now’
‘One Breath Away’
‘Postcards from the Past’
‘Kings & Queens of the Underground’
‘Eyes Wide Shut’
‘Ghosts in My Guitar’
‘Nothing to Fear’
‘Love and Glory’
‘Whiskey and Pills’
‘Hollywood Promises’ (iTunes Exclusive)

Billy Idol, 'Can't Break Me Down' Single Artwork

BFI Records / Kobalt Label Services