Cannibal Corpse are set to release their new album ‘Torture’ on March 13 and the band recently revealed the bloody, gruesome cover art, track listing, and their first single.

‘Torture’ marks the death metal band’s twelfth studio album and was produced by Erik Rutan of Hate Eternal. It serves as the follow-up to 2009's 'Evisceration Plague.'

Combining what the band considers an overall progression mixed with a return to “the frenzied attack of 1991’s ‘Butchered at Birth’ or 1992’s ‘Tomb of the Mutilated,’” ‘Torture’ shows off the best of the band’s musicianship mixed with the “raw savagery” of their earlier days.

The artwork for ‘Torture,’ seen here, was crafted by the band’s longtime artist, Vincent Locke. The imagery seems to capture the title perfectly.

The first single off of 'Torture' is 'Demented Aggression,' take a listen to it below and let us know what you think.

'Torture' Track Listing:

1. Demented Aggression
2. Sarcophagic Frenzy
3. Scourge of Iron
4. Encased in Concrete
5. As Deep As the Knife Will Go
6. Intestinal Crank
7. Followed Home Then Killed
8. The Strangulation Chair
9. Caged...Contorted
10. Crucifier Avenged
11. Rabid
12. Torn Through

Listen to the new Cannibal Corpse single 'Demented Aggression'

Cannibal Corpse "Demented Aggression" by Metal Blade Records