After releasing two EPs, ††† (Crosses) will unleash their self-titled full-length debut Feb. 11 via Sumerian Records. The band's lineup includes Chino Moreno (Deftones), Shaun Lopez (Far) and Chuck Doom. Listen to 'Bitches Brew' via Spin above. Check out another song, 'The Epilogue,' below.

The album will include the tracks from 2011's 'EP †' and 2012's 'EP ††' along with five new songs. Moreno describes the band's sound as “minimal and soothing and it’s sort of like the stuff I like listening to when I’m not screaming my head off.”

Pre-orders for the album will commence on Nov. 26, while the first single '†he epilogue' will be released via iTunes on Nov. 11.

Palms, another Moreno outfit, released their self-titled debut album earlier this year. The rest of the band includes former Isis members Bryant Clifford Meyer, Jeff Caxide and Aaron Harris.

Moreno's main band Deftones recently wrapped up a tour with Avenged Sevenfold and Ghost B.C. Their last studio album was 2012's 'Koi No Yokan,' which is still spawning singles. The video for 'Romantic Dreams' was recently unveiled.

More From Loudwire