Megadeth's 15th studio album still doesn't have a name as of yet, but a few more details have emerged about the forthcoming release. During an online chat with members of Megadeth's Cyber Army, Dave Mustaine revealed the track listing for the upcoming disc.

Earlier this year, Mustaine revealed in an interview that the band had done covers of "Melt the Ice Away" by Budgie and "Foreign Policy" by Fear. Both covers made the final track listing, as did the also previously mentioned tracks "Poisonous Shadows" and "The Emperor's New Clothes." Mustaine had also revealed the band had been working on a song called "Tyranocide" earlier this year, but the cut is not among the final songs on the track listing. However, it is possible that the song has been retitled as something else as many of the songs were using working titles at the time Mustaine was speaking earlier this year.

This marks the first album to featured rummer Chris Adler and guitarist Kiko Loureiro as part of the Megadeth lineup. Mustaine oversaw production of the disc with Toby Wright and the group recently revealed that they had turned the album over to Josh Wilbur to mix. Wilbur has had a hand in mixing past albums from Lamb of God, Adler's other band.

Speaking about the direction of the new music earlier this year, Mustaine stated, “There’s nothing too out of the ordinary on the record. I think probably the most noticeable thing will be how my playing with the San Diego Symphony [in April 2014] affected some of my guitar work. Learning Vivaldi and Bach and all that, there’s some stuff on the album where you can tell that made an impression on me.”

He added, “But, there’s nothing like ‘Blackest Crow’ [from Super Collider], and, lyrically, nothing like songs that were on Risk, talking about 'Ecstasy' or 'The Breadline' and stuff like that. These songs are definitely very dark. But is there anything unexpected? It depends what you expect. And anyway, to be predictably unpredictable … is still to be predictable.”

At present, Megadeth are eyeing a late 2015 / early 2016 release. Check out the album's full track listing below.

Megadeth, Track Listing for As-Yet-Untitled 15th Album:

1. "Death From Within"
2. "Fatal Illusion"
3. "Conquer … or Die!"
4. "Lying in State"
5. "Me Hate You"
6. "The Emperor's New Clothes"
7. "Dystopia"
8. "Bullet to the Brain"
9. "Last Dying Wish"
10. "Post American World"
11. "Look Who's Talking"
12. "The Threat Is Real"
13. "Poisonous Shadows"
14. "Melt the Ice Away" (Budgie Cover)
15. "Foreign Policy" (Fear Cover)

You Think You Know Megadeth?

See Where Dave Mustaine Ranks Among the 50 Best Hard Rock + Metal Guitarists

More From Loudwire