The Australian band Northlane will be releasing the new album Node on July 24 via Rise Records. They have unveiled the video for the track "Obelisk" from the album that you can check out above. The album artwork and track listing are below.

The video was filmed in Western Australia, and in addition to the band playing amongst a bunch of columns, the clip explores the concepts of time and space.

Node is Northlane's third studio album, and the first with new frontman Marcus Bridge. Fans got a taste of how the band sounds with Bridge when the single "Rot" was released on the heels of the announcement that Bridge had been selected from a pool of nearly 2000 applicants.

The album was produced by Wil Putney (The Amity Affliction, Upon a Burning Body), who also helmed their 2013 release Singularity that landed at No. 3 on the Australian album chart.

Pre-orders for Node are now available at this location. One of the options is a limited edition box set with eleven clear vinyl 7" singles, one for each song on the album. Each single has its own cover, with the instrumental version of the track on the b-side.

Northlane have a lot of touring on tap. They have several European festivals coming up this month including Download in the UK and Graspop in Belgium. They have a North American tour that launches Aug. 1. For all their dates, go here.

Rise Records

Northlane, Node Track Listing

1. "Soma"
2. "Obelisk"
3. "Node"
4. "Ohm"
5. "Nameless"
6. "Rot"
7. "Leech"
8. "Impulse"
9. "Weightless"
10. "Ra"
11. "Animate"