Last week, Sixx: A.M. revealed a new album trailer teasing a few songs and the announcement that their second disc of the year, Prayers for the Blessed, Vol. 2, would be arriving on Nov. 18. Now comes the official announcement of the album release, including details like the track listing and the album artwork.

Both Prayers for the Blessed, Vol. 2 and Prayers for the Damned, Vol. 1 were written over the same period in 2015, with the latter version serving as a companion piece to the first chapter. Among the album standouts teased in a new press release are the outsider anthem "We Will Not Go Quietly," the operatic show stopper "Maybe It's Time" and the groove-driven, radio rocker "That's Gonna Leave a Scar." It was previously revealed in the album teaser that the disc would include a cover of the classic ballad, "Without You." Check out the full track listing below and circle Oct. 14 on your calendar for the start of pre-orders.

Bassist Nikki Sixx says the band came off of their 2015 touring really energized and it helped infuse the album. "We really found ourselves onstage and it's influencing the way we write," says Sixx. "We started focusing on our music not only as songwriters and lyricists but also stayed conscious of what would transfer over live to the audience." The band just confirmed that they will be shooting a video for "We Will Not Go Quietly" with director Wayne Isham during their Sept. 17 performance in Edmonton, Alberta. That same day, the band will be staging an in-store meet-and-greet and album signing at the West Edmonton Mall, hosted by HMV Canada. Check here for more details.

Sixx: A.M. are currently touring Canada with Papa Roach, Five Finger Death Punch and From Ashes to New. They'll also head back out on tour in October, with Five Finger Death Punch, Shinedown and As Lions. See their tour schedule and purchase tickets at this location.

Sixx: A.M., Prayers for the Blessed, Vol. 2 Track Listing

1. "Barbarians (Prayers for the Blessed)"
2. "We Will Not Go Quietly"
3. "Wolf At Your Door"
4. "Maybe It's Time"
5. "The Devil's Coming"
6. "Catacombs"
7. "That's Gonna Leave a Scar"
8. "Without You"
9. "Suffocate"
10. "Riot in My Head"
11. "Helicopters"

See Where Nikki Sixx Ranks Among the Top 50 Hard Rock + Metal Bassists of All Time

Nikki Sixx Addresses Feud With KISS Members