If you've been trying to figure out what to get that Slayer fan on your Christmas list this year, worry no more. Ten Slayer albums will be reissued on 180-gram vinyl on Dec. 10.

All 10 albums will be available individually and were remastered from the original master tapes and pressed on 180-gram audiophile vinyl. All nine Slayer studio albums are included: 'Reign In Blood' (1986), 'South of Heaven' (1988), 'Seasons In The Abyss' (1990), 'Divine Intervention' (1994), 'Undisputed Attitude' (1996), 'Diabolus In Musica' (1998), 'God Hates Us All' (2001), 'Christ Illusion' (2006), and 'World Painted Blood' (2009). The tenth album is their 1991 live double-record 'Decade of Aggression: Live.'

Each Slayer reissue album will feature the original artwork including reproductions of the original 12X12 inner sleeves. For the first U.S. run, 500 unmarked copies will be pressed on 180-gram, blood red, colored vinyl and randomly inserted and sold in stores.

A limited quantity of rare test pressings for each title will be given away. Fans can check Slayer's official website and social media outlets for further announcements and details.

Longtime Slayer producer and record label owner Rick Rubin says, "Slayer defines speed metal and these albums define Slayer. Listen at your own risk."

Slayer are currently in the midst of a tour with Gojira and 4Arm. They are playing an old school set list heavy on songs from their early albums.